Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters

19 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters: Boxed Set 1 - The Swanson Brothers Summary

Together in one collection for the first time - the first six books in the popular Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters series!

Meet the Swanson brothers: five alpha-male bear-shifters who help protect their small, close-knit community as volunteer firefighters. Dane, Mark, Evan, Thor, and Ash are heroes looking for their fated mates, but the road to their happily ever after is filled with peril and adventure.

This collection contains the following audiobooks:

  • Heat (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book one) - Dane's story
  • Smolder (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book two) - Mark's story
  • Ignite (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book three) - Evan's story
  • Flame (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book four) - Thor's story
  • Burn (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book five) - Elle's story
  • Ash (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book six) - Ash's story
©2016, 2017 Ophelia Sexton (P)2019 Ophelia Sexton
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.