Alexia Lindale

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Life Support Summary

A tragic accident in the Carolina mountains leaves a young man paralyzed and in a coma. Soon a fierce legal battle erupts between the man's wife, who wants to terminate life support, and the young man's father, who wants to keep his son alive at all costs. Caught up in the turmoil is a young female attorney who takes the case and finds out that her client's husband isn't the only person in need of life saving measures.
©2003 Robert Whitlow (P)2003 Oasis Audio LLC
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Santee Series, Book 1 (Unabridged)
    • By: Robert Whitlow
    • Narrated by: Rob Lamont
    • Length: 7 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 06-04-05
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £22.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £22.49