Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
What Doesn't Kill You: The Complete Collection Volume 1 cover art

What Doesn't Kill You: The Complete Collection Volume 1

By: Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Narrated by: Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £21.99

Buy Now for £21.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Buckle Bunny cover art
Damaged Goods Mysteries: Books 1, 2, 3 & 4 cover art
Gia: Books 1-3 cover art
Seal of Secrets cover art
All Eyes on Me cover art
Coming of Winter cover art
The Zion Sawyer Cozy Mystery Box Set cover art
Renegade cover art
Blood World cover art
The Joe Dillard Series Box Set, Part 1: Books 1-4 cover art
The Lipstick Murders cover art
Echoes in the Sand cover art
The Year of Discovery Box Set cover art
Detached cover art
Whiskey Rebellion cover art
Finding Mrs. Ford cover art


Dive Headfirst into Riveting Mystery and Endearing Romance with the “What Doesn’t Kill You Vol. 1” Box Set – A Journey of Seven Books Featuring Two Heroines You’ll Never Forget!

Welcome to a world where failure fuels the quest for truth, and heartbreak becomes the path to justice. Join Katie Connell and Emily Bernal in this thrilling seven-book collection, penned by award-winning author Pamela Fagan Hutchins, where mysteries unravel in the face of relentless determination and unexpected love.

Begin with the complete Katie Connell Series, where a Texas attorney exchanges courtroom battles for tropical adventures and nail-biting mysteries with her brother Colin and best friend Emily by her side. Katie’s journey from public failure to the heart of a chilling family secret evolves into a fight against corruption, societal expectations, and her own personal demons. The Katie Connell Series includes Saving Grace, Leaving Annalise, Finding Harmony and Seeking Felicity.

Then, follow as the spotlight moves to Emily in the complete Emily Bernal Series, where an ex-rodeo queen finds herself trading dusty arenas for gritty crime scenes. Heartbreak propels Emily into a world of perilous investigations and electrifying romance as her journey from rodeo to paralegal work brings her face to face with venomous cults, criminal conspiracies, and her own worst fears. The Emily Bernal Series includes Heaven to Betsy, Earth to Emily, and Hell to Pay.

What Doesn’t Kill You Vol. 1, is your passport to heart-pounding suspense, gripping mystery, and the tantalizing dance of budding romance. Immerse yourself in the resilient worlds of Katie and Emily, two women who prove that in the face of adversity, the spirit not only survives—it triumphs.

©2023 Pamela Fagan Hutchins (P)2023 Pamela Fagan Hutchins

What listeners say about What Doesn't Kill You: The Complete Collection Volume 1

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.