Listen free for 30 days


Nebula Chronicles, Book 2
Narrated by: LC Kane
Series: Nebula Chronicles, Book 2
Length: 11 hrs and 13 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


An anthology of six short sci-fi stories set in space, featuring a story from The Quest for Truth galaxy, "Truthful Test".

Authors and titles included in this anthology:

  • "Moonstone Mystery" by J. L. Ender
  • "Truthful Test" by Brock Eastman
  • "Focus" by Rebecca Pettett
  • "Regenesis" by Janine Roche
  • "A Galactic Caper" by Elissa Peterson
  • "The Second System" by Matt Hirshberg
©2017 Brock Eastman, Elissa Peterson, J. L. Ender, Matt Hirshberg, Rebecca Pettett, Janine Rosche (P)2018 Crimson Pulse Media

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.