Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
The Patrick Flint Series: Books 4-6 Box Set cover art

The Patrick Flint Series: Books 4-6 Box Set

By: Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Narrated by: Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £21.99

Buy Now for £21.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Patrick Flint Series: Books 1-3 Box Set cover art
Buckle Bunny cover art
Renegade cover art
Stripped Bare cover art
The Dream Horse Mysteries Boxed Set cover art
Standoff cover art
Life Flight cover art
Into the Ash cover art
Love, Lies, and Murder cover art
Expired Return cover art
The Cabin on Souder Hill cover art
A Soldier Finds His Way cover art
Into the Mist cover art
Snake Skin cover art
A Val Ryker Thriller Set cover art
Woman in the Woods cover art


Fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson's Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family.

“Best book I’ve read in a long time!” (Kiersten Marquet, author of Three Reluctant Promises)

An unputdownable three-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today best-selling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

Scapegoat: When his son is critically injured on a river trip, Patrick Flint finds himself in a race against time and a gang of outlaws, who are determined the Flints won't make it out of Wyoming's Gros Ventre Wilderness alive.

Snaggle Tooth: When a plane crashes at the base of Black Tooth Mountain during a wicked summer storm, Patrick Flint’s moral compass leads him away from a trail ride with his family and to the wreckage in a search for survivors. But what he finds may teach him that not everything is what it seems, and not every life is worth saving.

Stag Party: When a man who isn’t who he claims to be befriends Patrick Flint and his son during a wilderness excursion with movers and shakers from across the globe, it puts the father-son duo dead in the bullseye of a murder target. To stop a gang of ruthless killers, the Flints must unriddle the mystery man’s identity before the killers put a stop to them all.

A former attorney, author Pamela Fagan Hutchins runs an off-the-grid lodge on the face of Wyoming's Bighorn Mountains, living out the adventures in her books with her husband, rescue dogs and cats, and enormous horses.

©2021 Pamela Fagan Hutchins (P)2021 Pamela Fagan Hutchins

What listeners say about The Patrick Flint Series: Books 4-6 Box Set

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.