Listen free for 30 days

The Hollow

Narrated by: Scott MacDonald
Length: 6 hrs and 52 mins
Categories: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
3 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

For fans of Dean Koontz, Jack Kilborn, and Richard Laymon.

A 60,000 word novel of terror.

The Hollow....

Twenty years ago, a pair of killers committed a series of brutal murders. Their final target was the Hollow Campground. An entire family was dragged from their cabins and slaughtered. Then the killers disappeared.

Now they're back.

The Hollow has recently re-opened, but people haven't forgotten the carnage that took place there. Liz Mallory is taking a weekend camping trip to the Hollow with her old college friends. Hoping to make some memories.

Liz doesn't know they're being watched. The killers have come home, and the weekend plans are about to take a turn for the worse.

The Hollow. How long could you survive?

©2012 Anthony Izzo (P)2018 Anthony Izzo

More from the same

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.