Listen free for 30 days

The Chronicles of Mathias

Narrated by: Cai Lonergan
Series: The Chronicles of Mathias, Book 1-3
Length: 6 hrs and 9 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Get all three novellas in this one set following the journey of Mathias. From humble farm lad to emperor, and then to a father. These stories contain violence but are mostly suitable for all ages, bar the very youngest.

This book contains:

The Way of Mathias
The Reign of Mathias
The Daughter of Mathias

©2019 Robert McDermott (P)2019 Robert McDermott

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.