Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

An ancient prophecy is on the brink of coming true. Jax has to make a bold move to stop the cruel Silvano clan from destroying everything and everyone she’s ever loved. The problem is, in Jax’s world, nothing is ever what it seems.

This is a breakneck-paced mix of urban fantasy, irreverent humor, and detective noir. Fans of The Dresden Files and Jessica Jones will burn through this addictive urban fantasy series.

Buy book five in this six-book-series, now!

©2019 Muonic Press Inc (P)2020 Muonic Press Inc

What listeners say about The Chaos Jar

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.