Try an audiobook on us

The Anomaly

Anomaly Files, Book 1
Narrated by: Brandon Williams
Length: 9 hrs and 41 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)
Regular price: £16.99
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King, The Anomaly will leave you breathless until the final moment....

A team of explorers seek ancient treasures hidden in an undiscovered cave. At first it seems they will return empty-handed. Then their luck changes. But the team's elation is short-lived as they become trapped there in the dark, with little possibility of escape. Then events take an even more terrifying turn. For not all secrets are meant to be found....

©2018 Michael Rutger (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

Critic reviews

"Gripping, exciting, page-turning fun. I suspect Michael Crichton would have been happy to put his name to it." (John Connolly)

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0