Try an audiobook on us

The 11th Hour Anthology: Vol. 1

Narrated by: full cast
Length: 6 hrs and 33 mins
Regular price: £21.19
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The 11th Hour Audio Anthology is a collection of 11 macabre tales created by masters of modern audio drama to haunt and terrify you.

Tales include: "Intensive Care" by James Comtois; "Heavenly Deception" by Steve Schneider; "Kill the Boy" by Scott Phillips; "A Dread Light Shines in the Serpent's Sky" by Scott Phillips; "Cargo" by Matthew Mclean; "Vultures over Low Doves" by Justin Mullane; "Monster's Game" by John Ballentine; "The Martyr Protocol" by Jeremy Hennessy and Scott Phillips; "The Hooded Figure" by MJ Cogburn, Shane Harris, and Jonathan Russell; "Shadows of Halloween" by Neil Gustin; "Ivory Towers" by Richard H. Brooks.

11th Hour Audio Productions is an Aural Stage Studios, Inc., event that challenges up-and-coming storytellers to work with seasoned audio-drama podcasting professionals to create a horror audio story in only 30 days, to celebrate Halloween and Audio Drama Day on October 30th.

©2017 James Comtois, Steve Schneider, Justin Mullane, Matthew McLean, MJ Cogburn, Shane Harris, Jonathan Patrick Russell, Scott Phillips, Richard H. Brooks, Neil Gustin, Jeremy Hennessy, John Ballentine (P)2017 11th Hour Audio Productions

What members say

No Reviews are Available