Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £16.99

Buy Now for £16.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Leigh Russell is the international best-selling author of the Geraldine Steel series. 

Suspicion is a stunning domestic noir thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell.  

Happily married to the charismatic headmaster of a prestigious boarding school, Louise thinks her life is perfect. But after hearing that her husband is having an affair, Louise must decide how far she is prepared to go to save her marriage. Confident in her IT skills, Louise cyber bullies her rival. When the police become involved, Louise realises she has made a dangerous choice as first one woman, then another, is found murdered. Realising she has taken on more than she intended, Louise has to make another choice, and this one could cost her not only her marriage but also her life.... 

©2019 Leigh Russell (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

What listeners say about Suspicion

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.