Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £18.29

Buy Now for £18.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Between them and the Accountant...lies a gauntlet of roaming gangs.

How will they make it to Houston?

For Alex, he only has one move: Get the money from the Accountant and hope it’s enough to make things right with Vargas. There’s just one problem: The gangster’s men aren’t the only ones trying to kill him, Vee, and Ranger.

Texas has become a wasteland where everyone is willing to kill to survive.

Can Alex survive long enough to get to Wendy?

Wendy thought she was going to be fine, but then the car gave out, and now she’s on foot. Up ahead, in a remote spot, she saw a gas station. It didn’t look like anybody was around, but after what she’d already been through, she had to be cautious.

Was it worth the risk?

Should she just go around?

She needed supplies and made the decision to risk it. If it’s a mistake, it will likely be her last. When every step is a decision, one wrong move could be fatal.

Will she survive?

You’ll love this third book in this post-apocalyptic series, because as the stakes grow and their situations become more dire, they find out what they’re made of and push on.

Survival Point is a gripping EMP thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action. A disaster/survival series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Kyla Stone.

Get it now.

©2021 Derek Shupert (P)2022 Derek Shupert

What listeners say about Survival Point

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.