Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Victor, his wife Miranda, and his daughter Julie, live a simple life. Together, the three of them spend their days with one another, having meals together, swimming in the backyard, and generally enjoying one another.... Until a nosy neighbor stumbles upon their dark secret...

As Victor struggles to contain the exposure to his family's macabre existence, he must also wrestle with his own loss. As he plummets through the five stages of grief, so to do those around him experience five very different, yet related stages...

With a bokor and her servant watching Vincent's every move, he must find a way to protect the ones he loves without losing them all --or has he already?

©2012 James Ninness (P)2013 James Ninness

What listeners say about Stages

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.