Listen free for 30 days

Robert Ervin Howard Library: Volume 1

Narrated by: Michael Stuhre
Series: Breckinridge Elkins Stories, Book 1-9
Length: 7 hrs and 32 mins
Categories: Fiction, Historical

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


This Raging Bull Publishing box set contains 10 classic Western short stories by Robert Ervin Howard, including:

  • "A Gent from Bear Creek"
  • "Apache Mountain War"
  • "Cupid from Bear Creek"
  • "Evil Deeds at Red Cougar"
  • "Guns of the Mountains"
  • "No Cowherders Wanted"
  • "Pilgrims to Pecos"
  • "Pistol Politics"
  • "Road to Bear Creek"
  • "Texas John Alden"

©2017 Raging Bull Publishing (P)2017 Raging Bull Publishing

What members say