Listen free for 30 days


The Love Family Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Robin J. Sitten
Series: Love Family, Book 4
Length: 2 hrs and 44 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Reed Love is more than a computer genius and hacker extraordinaire thanks to his DNA. He has a love-hate relationship with the invisible pop-up boxes that appear around everyone he meets and the ease with which he can access that data. Pictures, financial data, passwords, it doesn't matter what the information or how deep in the web strangers try to disguise it. Reed has access, and these boxes dance in front of him, enticing him to look.

Handler Avery Malone enjoys life and traveling to exotic locales to keep the operatives under her charge safe and out of trouble. She thrives on adventure and the pressure of being the one person who calls the shots.

When Reed Love, the brother of one of her operatives, shows up on her doorstep with messages about encrypted thumb drives and going underground, she knows she's going to have her hands full getting to the truth.

Reed and Avery match wits and sparks fly while they try to unravel the trail of bread crumbs left behind in a web of secrets, lies, and deceit.

©2016 Kate Allenton (P)2016 Kate Allenton

More from the same


What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.