Listen free for 30 days

Quest for the Enchanted Book

Aidan and the End of the World, Book 1
Narrated by: Joey Eugene
Length: 1 hr and 19 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


My name is Aidan Miers.

Someone tried to kill my dad. I don't know why, but I have to save him. If that means I risk my life, so be it.

Magic is real, and I'm going to use it to save my father. 

Book one in the Aidan and the end of the World Series. Full series in order:

  1. Quest for the Enchanted Book
  2. Quest for the Fossilized Fang
  3. Quest for the Spelled Brew
©2019 Colleen S Myers (P)2019 Colleen S Myers

What listeners say about Quest for the Enchanted Book

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.