Listen free for 30 days

Pumpkin Pie and Poison

A Ravenwood Cove Mystery, Book #11
Narrated by: Gail Hedrick
Series: Ravenwood Cove Mysteries, Book 11
Length: 4 hrs and 32 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Christmas in Ravenwood Cove should’ve been the happiest of times for newlyweds Amanda and James, but when a unknown killer puts a target on James' back their cozy life together could fall apart. As suspicion turns toward one of the most trusted people in Ravenwood Cove, Amanda learns the real meaning of family as she goes on the hunt for the truth.

Book 11 in the best-selling Ravenwood Cove series.

©2018 Carolyn L. Dean (P)2020 Carolyn L. Dean

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.