Listen free for 30 days

Poison

Length: 10 hrs and 40 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

The heart-racing new gangland thriller from best-selling author Jacqui Rose. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers’ The Sting and Martina Cole.

There are some people you should never cross.

In a life of crime, loyalty means everything - even if you don’t always see eye to eye. But when Vaughn Sadler speaks up to get Franny Doyle sent down, he’s broken every rule in the book to win checkmate.

And others you shouldn’t underestimate....

Holed up in prison, Franny has more than one score to settle - but she’s starting with Vaughn. Because you don’t grass on your own, no matter what. And though she may be behind bars, she will get revenge - whatever the cost.

Before, there was just bad blood running through her veins. But now, there is poison....

©2019 Jacqui Rose (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

More from the same

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.