Listen free for 30 days

Outage Box Set

The Complete Post-Apocalyptic Suspense Series (Books 1-5 Plus Epilogue)
Narrated by: Troy Duran
Length: 16 hrs and 5 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The best-selling post-apocalyptic suspense series Outage - the complete series of five books plus bonus epilogue Outage: Control, available for the first time!

Something is coming for them.

When an early snow ravages the small town of Plainfield, the residents are stripped of heat, power, and mobility. They'll soon wish they had protection. Somewhere outside, something else is lurking. Waiting for the chance to strike....

The complete post-apocalyptic horror suspense series Outage, in one complete collection.

©2018 T.W. Piperbrook (P)2020 T.W. Piperbrook

What listeners say about Outage Box Set

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Todd (Toad) Vogel
  • Todd (Toad) Vogel
  • 19-10-20

Post-apocalyptic werewolves!

Post-apocalyptic werewolves! Dude! I love Piperbrook's other books so I definitely had to check this out. As always, this grabbed my attention right from the start! Lots of action! Great character! And friggin werewolves in a post-apocalyptic setting. Loved it! Great narration by Troy Duran!

1 person found this helpful