Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The sixth animal in the hilarious Awesome Animals series - awesome adventures with the wildest wildlife.

The otterly bonkers Brown family are hugely excited, as today's the day they move to their new home. But when they get there they find the beastly Black family have got there first!

This riverbank ain't big enough for the both of them, so there's only one thing for it: war. Well, not real war. Otters are more into playing than fighting, so instead they decide to hold a giant sports day - and may the best otters win!

Whether that's the Browns or the Blacks, only time will tell, but one thing's for sure, it's bound to be Otter Chaos!

©2013 Michael Broad (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic reviews

Praise for The Awesome Animals Series:
"Charming. Funny and exciting." ( The Daily Telegraph)
"Very funny, action-packed animal adventure." ( The Bookseller)
"This book is witty and wonderful." ( The Liverpool Echo)

What listeners say about Otter Chaos

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.