Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


From Morgan Rice, number one bestselling author of The Quest of Heroes, comes a riveting new fantasy series. 

In Only the Destined (The Way of Steel, book three), Royce, 17, must embark with his friends on an epic journey across the sea to find the magic relic that can lead him to his father. With the king gathering an army to attack their lands, the fate of his people depends on him. 

Genevieve, meanwhile, finally aware of the evil nature of her noble guests, must make an epic decision that will decide her own life or death. 

Only the Destined weaves an epic tale of friends and lovers, of knights and honor, of betrayal, destiny, and love. A tale of valor, it draws us into a fantasy world we will fall in love with, and appeals to all ages and genders. 

Book number four in the series is now available for pre-order!

©2019 Morgan Rice (P)2019 Morgan Rice

What listeners say about Only the Destined

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.