Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


From Morgan Rice, number one bestselling author of The Quest of Heroes, comes a riveting new fantasy series.

In Only the Bold, the epic finale to The Way of Steel series, Royce finds him transformed after looking into the magic mirror. Has he gained the ultimate wisdom? Or has he gone mad?

The mirror reveals many secrets, and Royce finds himself heading towards his father’s hiding place. Will he meet his father for the first time?

Genevieve and Royce’s tragic romance finally comes to a head, culminating in a surprise twist that will change both of their lives forever.

And amidst all of this comes the epic battle with the king’s armies, one that will determine the fate of the land - and the kingship - once and for all.

Only the Bold weaves an epic tale of friends and lovers, of knights and honor, of betrayal, destiny, and love. A tale of valor, it draws us into a fantasy world we will fall in love with, and appeals to all ages and genders.

©2019 Morgan Rice (P)2019 Morgan Rice

What listeners say about Only the Bold

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.