Try an audiobook on us

Occam's Racquet

12 Simple Steps To Smarter Tennis
Narrated by: James Killavey
Length: 5 hrs and 42 mins
Regular price: £16.49
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Written by tennis teaching professional, Marcus Paul Cootsona. Occam's Racquet focuses on the 12 most important parts of the physical and mental games of tennis. No matter what strokes you use, the ideas in here will make you the most effective player you can be.

©2011 Marcus Cootsona (P)2014 Pro Tennis Press

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • mark levinson
  • 20-12-16

Well done.

Well done and very radically simple as well as comical! I would recommend it to a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful