Regular price: £19.39

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
OR
In Basket

Summary

From USA TODAY best-selling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: Midnight Star. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.

I was an ordinary girl living an ordinary life until I sold my soul to save my mother. Now, I am forced to choose between my heart and my conscience.

Either way, someone I love will die.

Scroll up and click the buy button now to continue the journey...

©2016 Karpov Kinrade (P)2016 Karpov Kinrade

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimberly Smith
  • 01-03-18

I can't stop listening!!

This is the second installment in the Vampire Girl series, and it is just as awesome and fantastical as the first. I have finished both in one sitting and I've already downloaded the third. The character growth and world building are amazing. This series is so much more, so much better than I expected. I'm enjoying it immensely. The narration is excellent, too. Laurel Schroeder and Joel Froomkin bring the book to life with their outstanding performances. Overall, a magical story that's masterfully written and narrated. It's absolutely credit worthy.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Malorie
  • 12-07-18

Amazing!

The Vampire Girl series is so magical and has a twist at every corner. You always thing you know what's coming but it changing again.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • scarleht
  • 08-07-18

Highly recommended this book

I really like this book it’s different from what I usually read. I would recommend it to others who like fantasy and romance novels.