Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The story continues where Bloody Eventide, the first book in the Ember series, left off. 

Ember is still searching for Sandra, hunting the elusive Ashe, and plotting revenge and justice for her lost loved ones. 

She is far from the place that she once called home, but the apocalyptic world full of Fallen (dead that have risen, becoming something else) that she has known from birth is still the same, wherever she goes.

©2019 Martin W. Francis (P)2019 Martin W. Francis

What listeners say about Lost in Shadows

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.