Listen free for 30 days

Know Me Now

By: CJ Carver
Narrated by: Peter Silverleaf
Series: Dan Forrester, Book 3
Length: 8 hrs and 28 mins
5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

A gripping suspense thriller from CWA Debut Dagger winner CJ Carver.

A suicide. A murder. A conspiracy.
Digging up the past can be deadly....

A 13-year-old boy commits suicide.
A 65-year-old man dies of a heart attack.

Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 officer, is connected to them both. 

And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers.

But as the pair investigate, they unravel a dark and violent mystery stretching decades into the past and uncover a terrible secret.

A secret someone will do anything to keep buried....

A gripping suspense thriller for fans of Angela Marsons, MJ Arlidge and Peter May, from CWA Debut Dagger winner CJ Carver

Narrated by Peter Silverleaf.

©2019 CJ Carver (P)2019 Bonnier Books UK

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Good interesting story

New author. Good narrator although could have done with more changes in voices for different characters. Interesting plot. Will look at more books by him.