Try an audiobook on us

John's Journey

The Regrettable and Forbidden Series, Book 2
Narrated by: Geoffrey Alan
Length: 1 hr and 3 mins
Regular price: £6.39
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


What happened to John?

In the second book of the Regrettable & Forbidden series, John's Journey, we find out John goes to live with his grandparents. After the fatal car accident, John realizes he wants a better life for himself. For this to happen, he needs to join the military after graduation.

John's past behaviors could ruin his future, but he's determined to succeed. 

Meanwhile, he falls in love with Lisa, his old high school friend. Can their love last through the past chaos? What does fate have in store?

Find out by buying this audiobook and listening to John's Journey.

If you like stories with love, loss, and tears, you'll love Robyn Branick's John's Journey.

Buy this audiobook now!

©2018 Robyn Branick (P)2018 Robyn Branick

More from the same


What members say

No Reviews are Available