Listen free for 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
It All Comes Back to You cover art

It All Comes Back to You

By: Melissa Wiesner
Narrated by: Kate Handford
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £18.99

Buy Now for £18.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Heart of Night and Fire cover art
Her Family Secret cover art
Our Stolen Child cover art
The Quiet Girl cover art
The Doctor's Wife cover art
The Lost Diary cover art
The Baby Left Behind cover art
House on Fire cover art
The Marriage Retreat cover art
Hurry Home cover art
Leaving’s Not the Only Way to Go cover art
The Promise of Forever cover art
Finding Tranquility cover art
The Year of Discovery Box Set cover art
Memories of You cover art
Beautiful Graves cover art

Summary

An absolutely unforgettable and heart-shattering romance, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Lucy Score, and Carley Fortune, that asks: Does keeping secrets destroy true love?

Anna works two jobs to get herself through college and never, ever talks about her family. It’s easier to keep her distance from everyone until she can finally leave her old life behind. That is, until chance throws her together with Gabe....

Gabe is top of the class, in a fancy fraternity, and has a big, perfect, warmhearted family. He is everything Anna is not. Their connection is undeniable. His silver blue eyes pierce right through her, and he makes her laugh in ways she never thought possible. But Anna would do anything to stop Gabe from discovering her darkest secret, and the real reason she goes home every night to a cold, silent apartment....

When Gabe and his family get close to the truth, Anna runs, vowing to never see them again. But forever is a long time....

Years later. Tragedy brings Anna back to the town she grew up in—a place she escaped a decade ago. When Gabe wraps his strong arms around her, it’s like finally finding home.

But when the truth comes out after all these years, will both their worlds come crashing down? Gabe is the one person Anna trusts most; but what if he has secrets, too? And how much pain can two hearts endure, before they are torn apart forever?

It All Comes Back to You will make you laugh, cry with both joy and pain, and hold your loved ones tight.

©2023 Melissa Wiesner (P)2023 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about It All Comes Back to You

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful story

My Mum found me this book after I finished every Colleen Hoover book and didn’t know which author to try next. The story was a lovely ‘will they won’t they?’ making you feel every emotion under the sun. I would definitely recommend and will be reading/ listening to all Melissa Wiesner’s other books! The narration was brilliant too

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

heartbreaking story

beautiful book heartbreaking at time but I couldn't put it down I would imagin what happen to the young girl could happen to anyone were drugs e.t.c are involved l9vely story

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!