Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.

Natalie isn’t a romantic. She doesn’t believe in true love or destiny. She thinks that people are just plain lucky if they happen to find someone. It’s coincidence and nothing more. 

As a wedding dress designer, though, she knows she has to keep these feelings under wraps. Even if she’s suspicious that Harper, the bride she’s working with, might secretly agree with her. Because if Harper admitted she wasn’t sure about love, it might also mean giving up on a millionaire husband-to-be and the lavish island wedding of her dreams.

But for Natalie, as her feelings develop both for her on-off boyfriend Chad and for the boy-next-door Brayden, she starts to fear that her heart might not be as immune to love as she claims....

Could love have been there all along? And as the wedding approaches, who will find a happy ever after, who will find their way to themselves and who will get left behind?

©2019 Laura Briggs (P)2020 Audible, Ltd

What listeners say about If You're Not the One

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.