Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Get the new novel from Sunday Times best seller Dorothy Koomson.

Do you have any idea what the people you know are capable of? Best-selling author of All My Lies Are True Dorothy Koomson asks how well you can really know your neighbours. Fans of Lisa Jewell and Louise Candlish will rip through this addictive new thriller.  

What if all your neighbours' secrets landed in a diary on your doorstep? 

What if the woman who gave it to you was murdered by one of the people in the diary? 

What if the police asked if you knew anything? 

Would you hand over the book of secrets? 

Or...would you try to find out what everyone had done? 

I Know What You've Done is the unpauseable thriller from the Queen of the Big Reveal.

©2021 Dorothy Koomson (P)2021 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What listeners say about I Know What You've Done

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.