Listen free for 30 days

Girl Last Seen

Narrated by: Vanessa Johansson
Length: 8 hrs and 11 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

An intense psychological thriller for fans of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive and All the Missing Girls.  

Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart. 

Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots.  

I force myself to look at the face in the photo, into her slightly smudged features, and I can't bring myself to move. Olivia Shaw could be my mirror image, rewound to 13 years ago.  

If you have any knowledge of Olivia Shaw's whereabouts or any relevant information, please contact.... 

I've spent a long time peering into the faces of girls on missing posters, wondering which one replaced me in that basement. But they were never quite the right age, the right look, the right circumstances. Until Olivia Shaw, missing for one week tomorrow. Whoever stole me was never found. But since I was taken, there hasn't been another girl. And now there is. 

©2019 Nina Laurin (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.