Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


Beneath a dead, forgotten city in North Central Texas, an ancient evil strengthens. Guarded by a collection of monsters, demons, and freaks of nature, Gate 4 is our only defense. As long as its dark keepers remain on our side.

Gate 4: Volume One Episodes collects the full first season of Gate 4, an ongoing horror serial. This collection features an introduction from the author. The episodes have been polished and are followed by extensive episode notes.

©2020 Terry M. West (P)2020 Terry M. West

What listeners say about Gate 4

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.