Listen free for 30 days

G Is for Giant

An Alphabet Book for Grown-ups!
Narrated by: David S. Dear
Series: The Alphabet Books, Book 7
Length: 2 hrs and 10 mins
Categories: Fiction, Humour

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Fee-fi-fo-fum! I smell the blood of a...

Well, you all know the story. 

Jack is a poor farm boy living with his mother. Having to milk cows to keep the bill collectors at bay. Till, one day, a man comes by and gives him an enhancement pill that makes him sprout a giant boner, which he climbs all the way up to Giant Land.

I mean, sure, we all know that part. But from there, things take a twist.

From the weirdest author you know comes a surprisingly heartwarming tale. One of love, family, and big old boners.

Please note: These books do not need to be listened to in alphabetical order. Mix and match! Trade with friends!

©2019 Marc A. Richard (P)2020 Marc A. Richard

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.