Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Forever, Plus One is book six in the best-selling romance series, The Inn at Sunset Harbor, which begins with book one, For Now and Forever!

Thirty-five-year-old Emily Mitchell is still reeling from the surprise news that she is pregnant. Just married, she and Daniel have no time to process the news as they are thrust into doctor appointments, preparing for the baby’s arrival - and, in a surprise party, the revelation of their baby’s gender.

Summer has finally returned to Sunset Harbor, and Emily and Daniel have their hands full with the overflowing inn, their gut renovation of Trevor’s house, the building of a new spa, and Chantelle’s reaction to the baby news. They barely have time to settle into life as newlyweds when Emily gets a call from her dad: He wants them all to visit him in England. Surprising herself, Emily agrees.

A life-changing trip to England culminates in shocking news, and Emily finds herself reeling. Daniel withdraws, and as summer comes to a close and her pregnancy develops, she wonders: Will she ever be able to settle into this new life?

And will life with Daniel ever be the same again?

Forever, Plus One is book six in a dazzling new romance series that will make you laugh, cry, listen late into the night - and make you fall in love with romance all over again.

Book seven is also now available!

©2017 Sophie Love (P)2017 Sophie Love

What listeners say about Forever, Plus One

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.