Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Five of my most popular dragon romances for the price of one!

Blaine

I awakened my soulmate after a hundred years of imprisonment.

It was love at first sight with Blaine.

I knew he was the one when I freed him and his dragon brothers.

The way I crave his touch is unlike anything I’ve ever wanted.

Blaine makes me whole.

But he’s got enemies that are after my life now.

I saved him once.

Now, he wouldn’t let anyone lay a finger on me.

I’m his to protect...and his to claim.

Nathanial

I’ve waited for her for more than a century.

Sarah is my second chance at love and I’m not about to let her go.

I was shattered when the wolves killed my woman a hundred years ago.

But Sarah’s soul has healed me.

I’m drawn to her in a way that seems unreal.

But the ghosts of my past still linger.

I’ll have to overcome countless dangers for her.

She’s the one for me...and I’ll do whatever it takes to make her mine.

Bennet

She’s the enemy...I’m not supposed to want her.

A dragon and a werewolf would be disastrous together.

But my blood boils when her family tries to force her to be with another wolf.

I’ll save Mary from such a fate.

Her hypnotic eyes and supple skin is all I ever think about.

My life would be worthless without her in it.

But she needs to trust me...and let me protect her.

Will she let me risk my life for her sake?

Or will her love for me come in the way of our future together?

Ricktor

I thought she was dead...but fate has given us a second chance.

Finding Marina alive felt like a surreal dream.

It also brought me back to life…...and gave birth to fears.

She’s a feisty dragon.

Independent, smart, and gorgeous.

But I still consider it my job to protect her.

I can’t let anyone snatch her away from me again.

I’ll keep her out of harm’s way...even if that means risking her love for me.

Trevor

My enemies think they can use her to get to me.

They don’t know who they’re messing with.

She isn’t aware of the power she possesses as a witch.

And she makes my inner dragon lose control to no extent.

My love for her is known.

I need to look out for her...to keep her away from danger.

Her journey awaits her.

So do her powers.

Even if those powers are a threat to me.

We’re meant to be together...as family.

And I’d do anything to protect mine.

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with a HEA and no cliffhangers.

Fans of Terry Bolryder, T.S. Joyce, Candace Ayers, Zoe Chant, and Harmony Raines will like this shifter series.

©2019 Sarah J. Stone (P)2019 Sarah J. Stone

What listeners say about Dragon Elements Box Set (Dragon Shifter Romance)

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

My review

Same story 4 times names and a few other things changed. Very good narrator

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

It's ok

The story its self was good but there was a lot in the Benit story that was annoying, hearing the paper rustle, going back a sentence a though times.

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Stories dragged

The first book wasn’t too bad but as the books went on they got worse, they just kept repeating the same things over. Some of the voices wasn’t too bad but some just made the stories drag.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

This set is real good

I enjoyed listening to it, I just relaxed and chilled out.The story was really enjoyable to listen to.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jerri Ransom
  • Jerri Ransom
  • 23-11-19

Dragon Elements Box set

I love how each story had so much love for each other. They also talk to other and they would make sure each other needs were cared for. This was a great love story💝

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for E Ivet Q
  • E Ivet Q
  • 29-10-21

Great series

I really enjoyed this series. I only wish it could have continued. However the ending was very final. I will be looking for more books like these from the author. So far I haven't seen any that would interest me.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Janne Harlow
  • Janne Harlow
  • 28-10-21

A bit simplistic….

A bit simplistic but enjoyable. The plots were varied and fairly interesting. The character voices differed with occasional repetitive editing glitches. The boxed set of five books for one credit provides an attractive incentive .

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jeanne206206
  • Jeanne206206
  • 19-08-21

Felt like a middleschooler write this

The story is super mediocre. And the voice actors are not great. There is no character development or captivating dialog.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Marie Brown
  • Marie Brown
  • 23-07-21

loved the story

loved everything about the set except the reader of Bennet he almost made me give up

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tammy
  • Tammy
  • 04-05-21

I wanted to love it

The over all story was not bad but not great either. What killed it for me was the reading. Voices/accents for the characters changed with each story and several chapters throughout still had sections that were supposed to have been edited out - reader repeating lines of the story. And yet other areas the reader seemed to be stumbling over the words. Should have read this one instead of buying the audio...

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 13-03-21

Editing

Second narrator was awful & the editing throughout was not good. During one art, they didn't edit out something falling and then a long dead air.

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Abby Delay
  • Abby Delay
  • 14-12-20

Poorly written, awful audio editing

The plot had promise but the writing was overly dramatic, simplistic, and predictable. There were so many holes in the story it became distracting. The characters had no individual depth (they all shared the same shallowness). In the third book the people producing the audiobook decided not to show up, when the author repeats lines both versions are in the book. It happens a lot. The narration was good but it was hard to judge full given the other problems.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Pjl
  • Pjl
  • 16-09-20

Good Story, Awful Narration

The story is good but the narrators a the worst I have ever heard in an audio book. You hear them shuffling through pages. Through each story, the reading is stilted. Accents chage, ex. in part 1&2 Nathaniels has no accent, in 3 he has a very southern drawl. Mary's father goes from a normal accent to sounding like a snake from Harry Potter in the 3rd.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tonya Randall
  • Tonya Randall
  • 22-07-20

Meh

The dragons seem to fall for the same types of schemes from the wolves in every book. It would've been great for some of the books to be narrated by a female. The constant male droning and their pitiable female voice attempts grate on the nerves and ears. Book 3 is FULL of audio editing mistakes, incorrect character speaking and restarts without deleting the wrong clips. Dragons are supposed to be wisened, battleready, fierce, mythological beasts but all of theses books are so docile and anticlimactic. I love to write and hate to critique another's creativity so harshly but these leave a lot to be desired.