Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Can “love at first sight” survive both family and the secrets of a dark past? Three books. Several hours of smart, sexy lesbian romance.

Lizzie knows how to keep a secret. The graduate student’s former lesbian lover is blackmailing her, and not even those closest to Lizzie know the full story of their abusive relationship. And when Sarah, the beautiful woman of her dreams, crosses her path, Lizzie isn’t anywhere close to revealing her skeletons.

Sarah knows Lizzie isn’t telling her everything. But when she falls hard for the socially awkward Lizzie, Sarah isn’t sure if the growing relationship is worth the mess of lies.

The harder Lizzie tries to keep Sarah from the truth, the more endearingly clueless she becomes. Can Lizzie keep her secrets and her new love at the same time, or will she lose both in one fell swoop? 

A Woman Lost Box Series includes the first three novels in a series of contemporary lesbian romances. If you like quirky characters, smart fiction, and a dash of humor, then you’ll love T. B. Markinson’s sexy series.

Buy A Woman Lost Box Series to start the simmering series today!

©2016 T.B. Markinson (P)2020 T.B. Markinson

What listeners say about A Woman Lost Box Series

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.