Try an audiobook on us

A Baker's Dozen - a Christmas Collection

Length: 6 hrs and 18 mins
Regular price: £14.39
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


A Baker’s Dozen - A collection of 13 classic Christmas stories. 

  • "A Kidnapped Santa Claus" by L. Frank Baum 
  • "The Snow Babies' Christmas" by Jacob Riis 
  • "The Stage Coach" by Washington Irving 
  • "Bertie's Christmas Eve" by Saki (H.H.Munro) 
  • "Christmas Eve" by Washington Irving 
  • "Christmas Waits in Boston" by E.E.Hale 
  • "Whistling Dick's Christmas Stocking" by O.Henry 
  • "Christmas at Poganuc" by H.B.Stowe 
  • "Christmas Day" by Washington Irving 
  • "Christmas Storms and Sunshine" by Elizabeth Gaskell 
  • "The Queerest Christmas" by Grace Gallagher 
  • "The Christmas Princess" by Mrs Molesworth 
  • "The Old Man's Christmas" by Ella Wheeler Wilcox 
  • Narrated by Suzanne Barbetta, Cate Barratt, Marty Krz, Helen Taylor, Jennifer Fournier, Michelle Marie Jeanmard, and Erin Grassie. 
Public Domain (P)2018 Voices of Today

What members say

No Reviews are Available