We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
The Last Kiss Goodbye Audiobook

The Last Kiss Goodbye

Regular Price:£19.99
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

With her signature blend of 'lose yourself' love stories and buried secrets, Sunday Times top ten best seller Tasmina Perry is back with this gorgeously romantic read, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Rachel Hore.

From Paris to St Petersburg, this spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets is guaranteed to break your heart....

Everyone remembers their first kiss. You never forget the last....

It's 1961. Bright-eyed young journalist Rosamund Bailey is determined to change the world. When she meets dashing explorer and man about town Dominic Blake, she realises she has found the love of her life. Just as happiness is in their grasp, the worst happens, and their future is snatched from them.

It's 2014. Deep in the vaults of a museum, archivist Abby Morgan stumbles upon a breathtaking find. A faded, old photograph of an explorer saying good-bye to the woman he loves. Looking for a way to escape her own heartache, Abby becomes obsessed with the story behind the image.

And when she finally meets the woman in the photograph, she unravels a devastating tale of love and loss. And a shocking secret buried in time....

©2015 Tasmina Perry (P)2015 Headline Digital

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.4 (16 )
5 star
 (10)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.3 (16 )
5 star
 (9)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.6 (15 )
5 star
 (10)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.