The Slime Dungeon Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 135 ratings

The Slime Dungeon Summary

Death came on swift wings. A soul, blessed by a goddess, falls to the land and enters his new life. He clings to a single memory, the defining moment of his previous life. Now he learns how to succeed in his new life as a new dungeon heart. To become the best dungeon he can be, he partners with the one existence all dungeons need: his bonded dungeon pixie.

©2016 Jeffrey "Falcon" Logue (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £33.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £29.59

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £26.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £19.29