The Silo Saga

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 126 ratings

Wool Omnibus Edition (Wool 1 - 5) Summary

This is the story of mankind clawing for survival, of mankind on the edge. The world outside has grown unkind, the view of it limited, talk of it forbidden. But there are always those who hope, who dream. These are the dangerous people, the residents who infect others with their optimism. Their punishment is simple. They are given the very thing they profess to want: They are allowed outside.
©Lifetime +70 years Hugh Howey (P)2012 Hugh Howey
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £21.69

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £23.49

  • Book 3

    • Silo Saga, Book 3
    • By: Hugh Howey
    • Narrated by: Tim Gerard Reynolds
    • Length: 12 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 01-10-13
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

    Regular price: £23.49

  • Regular price: £23.49