The Pandora Sequence

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

Destination: Void Summary

The starship Earthling, filled with thousands of hibernating colonists en route to a new world at Tau Ceti, is stranded beyond the solar system when the ship's three organic mental cores - disembodied human brains that control the vessel's functions - go insane. The emergency skeleton crew sees only one chance for survival: build an artificial consciousness in the Earthling's primary computer that can guide them to their destination - and hope it doesn't destroy the human race.

Don't miss Frank Herbert's classic novel that begins the epic Pandora Sequence.

©1966 Frank Herbert (P)2014 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: £16.39

  • Book 1

    Regular price: £21.69

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £22.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £23.69