The Dark Elite

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Vicious Kings: A Dark Mafia Romance Summary

They say the devil goes by many names, and I know four of them: Ciro, Hale, Zaid, and Lucas. My father was once a powerful player in the Chicago underground, but six years ago, he left that life behind.

We changed our names. Our identities. Our lives.

The ghosts of the past never forgot him though. They never forgot me.

Dad promised me we were safe, but I should’ve known that was just another one of his lies.

The past always finds you, and mine finds me on my wedding day when four brutal, dangerous men drag me from the altar in a hail of gunfire.

Four men who used to be four boys. Four boys I cared about. Four boys I left behind.

They’re not the same boys I knew though, and whatever we may have once been to each other, it doesn’t matter anymore.

Because they’re only one thing to me now: My captors.

Vicious Kings is book one of The Dark Elite series. This is a reverse harem new adult dark romance series that includes high steam, violence, and foul language.

©2020 Eva Ashwood (P)2020 Eva Ashwood
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.