Spin [McKenzie]

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Spin - A Novel Summary

How far would you go to get what you wanted? That's the question author Catherine McKenzie addresses in Spin - a delectable debut novel that takes listeners into the connected worlds of pop culture, tabloid journalism, and celebrity rehab. The story of a newbie undercover gossip reporter who follows a troubled starlet into a rehab clinic intending to dig up all the dirt she possibly can, Spin is smart, hip, utterly engaging contemporary fiction in the vein of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin.

©2012 Catherine McKenzie (P)2015 Catherine McKenzie
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.39