3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Relics Summary

The launch of a gripping new supernatural terror trilogy by the acclaimed author of Coldbrook, The Silence, and the Alien-Predator Rage War trilogy

There's an underground black market for arcane things. Akin to the trade in rhino horns or tiger bones, this network traffics in remains of gryphons, faeries, goblins, and other fantastic creatures. 

When her fiance Vince goes missing, Angela Gough, an American criminology student, discovers he was a part of this secretive trade. It's a big-money business-shadowy, brutal, and sometimes fatal. As the trail leads her deeper into London's dark side, she crosses paths with a crime lord whose life is dedicated to collecting such relics. 

Then Angela discovers that some of these objects aren't as ancient as they seem. Some of them are fresh.

©2017 Tim Lebbon (P)2019 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • By: Tim Lebbon
    • Narrated by: Esther Wane
    • Length: 11 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 29-01-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: £16.69

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £16.69

  • Book 3

    • Relics, Book 3
    • By: Tim Lebbon
    • Narrated by: Esther Wane
    • Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 30-07-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £19.19