Detective Sam Porter

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 217 ratings

The Fourth Monkey Summary

Two days to save her....

They've found the killer. The killer that Detective Sam Porter has been hunting for five years. But it's too late to put him behind bars. He's already dead.

One day to save her....

But even death can't stop this murderer. His last victim is still alive, struggling to escape and the police have no idea who or where she is.

Zero....

Now Sam Porter must race against time, as her chances of survival slip away, to stop this serial killer from claiming his final victim...

This stunning thriller is perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Jo Nesbo and Helen Fields.

©2017 J. D. Barker (P)2017 Recorded Books
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £12.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £28.89