Asher Benson Series

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Ash Summary

9 AM EST: A senator shoots himself on national television.

10:32 AM EST: An entire floor of government agents leap to their death from their office building.

12:57 PM EST: All the police officers inside a station murder each other.

And the day has just begun.

Lieutenant Asher Benson left Iraq with a traumatic brain injury, PTSD, and a Purple Heart. His doctors warned that the symptoms would be life altering. They had no idea. As his body healed, the thoughts of those around him began to echo through Ash's mind, stretching the boundaries of his sanity.

Five years later, Ash is drowning the voices with copious amounts of booze and self-loathing.

When unidentified intelligence agents abduct him in broad daylight, Ash is thrust into a world of espionage and assassinations. A unique terrorist is operating on U.S. soil, and the government needs Ash, and the malady that has plagued him for half a decade, to find the killer.

©2014 Jason Brant (P)2015 Jason Brant
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Asher Benson Book 1
    • By: Jason Brant
    • Narrated by: Wayne June
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 21-07-15
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: £3.79

  • Book 2

    • Asher Benson, Book 2
    • By: Jason Brant
    • Narrated by: Wayne June
    • Length: 7 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 18-08-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 3

    • Asher Benson Series, Book 3
    • By: Jason Brant
    • Narrated by: Wayne June
    • Length: 8 hrs and 6 mins
    • Release date: 24-10-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    Echoes cover art
    Not Available on