Hannah Ellis

Hannah Ellis

Hannah Ellis spent many years working in childcare before deciding she'd like to write books. When she's not busy writing she likes to read, drink tea and eat chocolate. She also enjoys yoga and jogging. Currently, Hannah is working on continuing both the Loch Lannick and Hope Cove series. The publication schedule for 2021 is as follows: February 2021 – Finding Hope at the Loch (Loch Lannick book 7) May 2021 – Winter Wishes in Hope Cove (Hope Cove book 7) August 2021 – Fragile Hearts by the Loch (Loch Lannick book 8) September 2021 – There's Something about Scarlett (Hope Cove book 8) (Titles and dates subject to change.) Hannah has also written a series of children's books under the pen name, Hannah Sparks. The popular 'Land of Stars' series is aimed at children aged 5 - 9 years.
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.