We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
 >   > 
The Lost Twin Audiobook

The Lost Twin: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1

Regular Price:£8.49
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

This is the story of how I became my sister....

A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late.

When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister, Ivy, to take her place.

Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister. For only at Rookwood will Ivy be able to unlock the secrets of Scarlet's disappearance, through a scattered trail of diary pages carefully hidden all over the school.

Can Ivy solve the mystery before Miss Fox suspects? Or before an even greater danger presents itself?

The first in a mesmerising new series - perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Harry Potter, and mysteries that demand to be solved!

©2015 Sophie Cleverly (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.9 (10 )
5 star
 (9)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.7 (10 )
5 star
 (7)
4 star
 (3)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.7 (10 )
5 star
 (7)
4 star
 (3)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.