Dark Fae FBI

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Agent of Enchantment Summary

The fae live among us. And one of them is a serial killer.

I thought this would be a simple profiling case. Just another Jack the Ripper wannabe, prowling London’s streets, searching for easy kills. I was wrong. This killer is fae, and he’s as elusive as smoke on the wind. But I’m an FBI profiler, and it’s my job to track him down.

It doesn’t matter that one of the main suspects - a lethally alluring fae - is trying to seduce me...or kill me, I’m not sure which. I won’t be stopped, not even when panic roils through the streets of London or when the police start to suspect me.

As I close in on the killer, I follow him to a magical shadow realm that’s like nothing I ever expected, where I’m hunted like prey. Fine. Bring it on. I’m an FBI Agent. And it turns out I have magical powers of my own.

A new adult urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning and Ilona Andrews.

©2017 Michael Omer and Christine Mancuso (P)2017 Michael Omer and Christine Mancuso
Show More Show Less
  • Book 0.5

    Agent of the Fae cover art
    • Agent of the Fae

    Not Available on Audible.co.uk

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.

    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.

  • Book 1

    • Agent of Enchantment

    • Dark Fae FBI, Book 1
    • By: C.N. Crawford, Alex Rivers
    • Narrated by: Amanda Dolan
    • Length: 8 hrs and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 28
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 25
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 25

    I thought this would be a simple profiling case. Just another Jack the Ripper wannabe, prowling London’s streets, searching for easy kills. I was wrong. This killer is fae, and he’s as elusive as smoke on the wind. But I’m an FBI profiler, and it’s my job to track him down. It doesn’t matter that one of the main suspects - a lethally alluring fae - is trying to seduce me...or kill me, I’m not sure which. I won’t be stopped, not even when panic roils through the streets of London or when the police start to suspect me.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Starts slow but ends well

    • By Jessica Wolfe on 16-01-18

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    • Agent of Chaos

    • Dark Fae FBI, Book 2
    • By: Alex Rivers, C. N. Crawford
    • Narrated by: Amanda Dolan
    • Length: 8 hrs and 31 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8

    I am Cassandra Liddell: FBI special agent and bad-ass pixie. After barely surviving my last assignment, I'm on the hunt for answers about my past, when bombs start exploding all over London. Fae terrorists have attacked and thrown the city into chaos. To make matters worse, my best friend, Scarlett, has been abducted, and her captor is playing a twisted game of Simon Says, sending me riddles paired with impossible tasks. Roan, a seductive fae warrior, is willing to help me...but of course, he has a price.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Good story and narrator but bad editing/producing

    • By Book addict on 21-04-18

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    • Agent of Darkness

    • Dark Fae FBI, Book 3
    • By: C.N. Crawford
    • Narrated by: Amanda Dolan
    • Length: 10 hrs and 27 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7

    The fae king wants me dead. His assassins tracked me down and nearly killed me - now, they’re the ones lying lifeless in a pool of blood. But the price I've paid is too high. They hurt someone I love, and I burn for revenge. I’m done watching from the sidelines. Following the seductive fae, Roan, I join the rebels but find myself surrounded by suspicion at every turn. But with the strange new magic in my blood, no one trusts me anymore.It's the magic of fear, of terror, of nightmares. The king’s minions have given me another name: Mistress of Dread.

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 4

    • Agent of the Fae

    • Dark Fae FBI, Book 4
    • By: Alex Rivers, C. N. Crawford
    • Narrated by: Amanda Dolan
    • Length: 9 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 8
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 6

    The Fae war is coming, and I'm caught right in the middle. My father, the ruthless Unseelie king, is dead. It should have been our moment of triumph. Instead, we find ourselves hiding in London from our ancient enemies, the Seelie. From Roan’s city mansion, we need to unite the six Unseelie courts to fight back. Unfortunately, centuries-old feuds make this almost impossible. To make things worse, there’s no good reason for anyone to listen to us. After all, I’m just a pixie bastard. Did I mention that my dread powers are gone?

    Regular price: £18.29