The Evolution Trilogy
Books in series4
UNABRIDGED
Not rated yet
  • 1-3
    Evolution Trilogy | Ellie Scott

    Evolution Trilogy

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 29 mins)
    • By Ellie Scott
    • Narrated By Amanda Terman
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Ellie Scott's Evolution trilogy will appeal to fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Twilight. This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation meant evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 1
    Evolution: Evolution Trilogy, Book 1 | Ellie Scott

    Evolution: Evolution Trilogy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs)
    • By Ellie Scott
    • Narrated By Amanda Terman
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    This dystopian series follows Sasha, who is getting ready to turn 18. For the past hundred years, maturation means evolution. Sasha does not know which realm she will evolve into - Demon, Vampire, Shifter, or Witch. As her friends change one by one, she becomes more concerned about her future. All she has known has been the Institute. When her evolution does not go as planned, Sasha is thrown into the dangerous realms on the run for her life.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 2
    Volition: Evolution Trilogy, Book 2 | Ellie Scott

    Volition: Evolution Trilogy, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs and 38 mins)
    • By Ellie Scott
    • Narrated By Amanda Terman
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    For the past 100 years, humans mutated at age 18 into one of the four realms - demon, vampire, werewolf, or witch. Only Sasha never mutated. She is one of the Pure, a rare human who does not mutate, and the demons are trying to hunt her down at all costs. Her closest friend, Jeremy, who mutated into a vampire, is by her side as they try to navigate who they can trust, and who are their enemies. Will Sasha hold the key to changing the course of evolution? Find out as this suspenseful trilogy continues.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 3
    Revolution | Ellie Scott

    Revolution

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs and 52 mins)
    • By Ellie Scott
    • Narrated By Amanda Terman
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    The final installment in Ellie Scott's Evolution dystopian trilogy continues as Sasha and Jeremy have been taken by the Demons. For the past hundred years, humans mutated at age 18 into one of the four realms - Demon, Vampire, Werewolf, or Witch. Only Sasha never mutated. She is one of the Pure, a rare human who does not mutate and the Demons have finally captured her to find out what has caused her mutation and try to eliminate it.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.